Welcome to Kalyx triaD’s Blog!

So this is me testing out a WordPress page in preparation of far greater things in the future. I am Jean Kalyx (triaD), a writer and all around boring person. But the world of entertainment is not so boring, and that’s where guys like me come in. What makes me special amongst the millions of bloggers out there? Nothing, but you’re reading this.

Stay tuned for entertainment news commentary, rants, and whatever. Stick around long enough and you’ll get to see what me and my team’s up to. Until then, here’s to the future!

Leave a Reply

